STAFF LISTING 2017 - 2018

  POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
 Principal Mr. G. J. Ross gross@isd21.mb.ca
 Vice-Principal Mrs. S. Epp sepp@isd21.mb.ca
 Kindergarten    
KA (Day 1, 3, and 5) Ms. R. Girard rgirard@isd21.mb.ca
KB (Day 2, 4, and 6) Ms. R. Girard rgirard@isd21.mb.ca
KC (Day 1, 3, and 5) Mme C. Tesluck ctesluck@isd21.mb.ca
 KD (Day 2, 4, and 6) Mme C. Tesluck ctesluck@isd21.mb.ca
 Grade 1    
 1K Mme. L. Karpinsky lkarpinsky@isd21.mb.ca
  Mr. H. Enns henns@isd21.mb.ca
1D Mme J. Davis jdavis@isd21.mb.ca
 1L Mrs. D. Loochuk dloochuk@isd21.mb.ca
 1M Mme N. Medeiros nmedeiros@isd21.mb.ca
 1Mc Mrs. K. McCurdy kmccurdy@isd21.mb.ca
 Grade 2    
  2H Mrs. J. Holod jholod@isd21.mb.ca
  2M Mme. S. Millar smillar@isd21.mb.ca
  2P Ms. L. Palmer lpalmer@isd21.mb.ca
  2Pt Mme. R. Paton rpaton@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 3
 3B Mrs. J. Braunstein jbraunstein@isd21.mb.ca
3M Mme A. McInnis amcinnis@isd21.mb.ca
 3P Mme H. Pollok hpollok@isd21.mb.ca
 3W Mrs. J. Woods jwoods@isd21.mb.ca
3Y Ms. S. Young syoung@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 4    
 4B Mme M. Bodnarus mbodnarus@isd21.mb.ca
 4C Mrs. T. Comeau tcomeau@isd21.mb.ca
 4K Mr. G. Krisko gkrisko@isd21.mb.ca
 4W Mme. A. Wadge awadge@isd21.mb.ca
4H Ms. S. Hannah shannah@isd21.mb.ca
Resource Ms. M. Banasiak mbanasiak@isd21.mb.ca
  Mrs. J. Rukhra jrukhra@isd21.mb.ca
  I. Pawlow ipawlow@isd21.mb.ca
 French Mme C. Milbrandt cmilbrandt@isd21.mb.ca
 Music Mr. H. Enns henns@isd21.mb.ca
  Mr. E. Cloud ecloud@isd21.mb.ca
Gym Specialist Ms. J. Mullin mullin@isd21.mb.ca
  Mrs. S. Schaeffer sschaeffer@isd21.mb.ca
 Reading Recovery Mrs. L. Karpinsky lkarpinsky@isd21.mb.ca
  Ms. J. Mullin jmullin@isd21.mb.ca
 Guidance Mrs. H. Sanche hsanche@isd21.mb.ca
  Mrs. S. Epp sepp@isd21.mb.ca
 Education Assistants    
Ms. S. Amy Mrs. T. Gill Mrs. L. Stenberg
Mrs. L. Harvie Mrs. S. Thomas Mrs. C. Tolsma
Mrs. M.J. Slatcher Mrs. R. Kinsley Ms. A. Doerksen
Mrs. C. Persoage Mrs. D. Philipchuk  
 Library Technician Ms. K. Swain kswain@isd21.mb.ca
Library Clerk Mrs. D. Phillipchuk dphillipchuk@isd21.mb.ca
French Language Specialist Ms. L. Irie lirie@isd21.mb.ca
     
 Administrative Assistants Mrs. W. Carriere  
  Mrs.J. Tonner  
Adult Crossing Guards    
Mrs. M. J. Slatcher Mrs. S. Amy  
 Custodians Mr. J. Allan
  Mr. B. Isbister  
 School Canteen Operator