STAFF LISTING 2016 - 2017

  POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
 Principal Mr. G. J. Ross gross@isd21.mb.ca
 Vice-Principal Mrs. S. Epp sepp@isd21.mb.ca
 Kindergarten    
 KA/KB L. Hoas lhoas@isd21.mb.ca
 KC/KD C. Tesluck ctesluck@isd21.mb.ca
 Grade 1    
 1K Mme. L. Karpinsky lkarpinsky@isd21.mb.ca
  Mme. S. Hannah shannah@isd21.mb.ca
 1L Mrs. D. Loochuk dloochuk@isd21.mb.ca
  Mr. H. Enns henns@isd21.mb.ca
 1M N. Medeiros nmedeiros@isd21.mb.ca
 1Mc Mrs. K. McCurdy kmccurdy@isd21.mb.ca
 Grade 2    
  2H Mrs. J. Holod jholod@isd21.mb.ca
  2M Mme. S. Millar smillar@isd21.mb.ca
  2Mb C. Milbrandt cmilbrandt@isd21.mb.ca
  2P Ms. L. Palmer lpalmer@isd21.mb.ca
  2Pt Mme. R. Paton rpaton@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 3
 3B Mrs. J. Braunstein jbraunstein@isd21.mb.ca
 3P Mrs. H. Pollok hpollok@isd21.mb.ca
 3T H. Tucker htucker@isd21.mb.ca
 3W Mrs. J. Woods jwoods@isd21.mb.ca
3Y Mrs. S. Young syoung@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 4    
 4B M. Bodnarus mbodnarus@isd21.mb.ca
 4C Mrs. T. Comeau tcomeau@isd21.mb.ca
 4K Mr. G. Krisko gkrisko@isd21.mb.ca
 4W Mme. A. Wadge awadge@isd21.mb.ca
Resource H. Balderstone  
  I. Pawlow  
  Mrs. J. Rukhra  
 French Mme S. Hannah shannah@isd21.mb.ca
Phys. Ed. Mrs. S. Sul ssul@isd21.mb.ca
 Music Mr. H. Enns henns@isd21.mb.ca
  Mr. E. Cloud ecloud@isd21.mb.ca
 Reading Recovery Mrs. L. Karpinsky lkarpinsky@isd21.mb.ca
  Mrs. D. Loochuk dloochuk@isd21.mb.ca
 Guidance Mrs. H. Sanche hsanche@isd21.mb.ca
 Education Assistants Ms. S. Amy  
  Mrs. T. Gill    
  Mrs. L. Harvie  
  Mrs. K. Kosc  
  Mrs. D. Philipchuk  
  Mrs. M. Skyhar  
  Mrs. M. Slatcher  
  Mrs. L. Stenberg  
 Library Technician K. Swain  
 Secretaries Mrs. W. Carriere  
  J. Tonner  
 Custodians Mr. J. Allan
  Mr. B. Isbister  
 Nutrition/Activity Break Supervisor B. Paull  
 School Canteen Mrs. R. Harold