STAFF LISTING 2018 - 2019

  POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
 Principal Mr. G. J. Ross gross@isd21.mb.ca
 Vice-Principal Mrs. S. Epp sepp@isd21.mb.ca
 Kindergarten    
KA (Day 1, 3, and 5) Ms. R. Girard rgirard@isd21.mb.ca
KB (Day 2, 4, and 6) Ms. R. Girard rgirard@isd21.mb.ca
KC (Day 1, 3, and 5) Mme C. Tesluck ctesluck@isd21.mb.ca
 KD (Day 2, 4, and 6) Mme C. Tesluck ctesluck@isd21.mb.ca
 Grade 1    
 1K Mme. L. Karpinsky lkarpinsky@isd21.mb.ca
  Mr. H. Enns henns@isd21.mb.ca
1D Mme J. Davis jdavis@isd21.mb.ca
 1L Mrs. D. Loochuk dloochuk@isd21.mb.ca
 1M Mme N. Medeiros nmedeiros@isd21.mb.ca
 Grade 2    
  2H Mrs. J. Holod jholod@isd21.mb.ca
  2M Mme. S. Millar smillar@isd21.mb.ca
  2H Ms. L. Palmer lpalmer@isd21.mb.ca
  2Pt Mme. R. Paton rpaton@isd21.mb.ca
  2Mc Mrs. K. McCurdy kmccurdy@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 3
 3B Mrs. J. Braunstein jbraunstein@isd21.mb.ca
3M Mme A. McInnis amcinnis@isd21.mb.ca
 3W Mrs. J. Woods jwoods@isd21.mb.ca
3Y Ms. S. Young syoung@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 4    
 4B Mme M. Bodnarus mbodnarus@isd21.mb.ca
 4C Mrs. T. Comeau tcomeau@isd21.mb.ca
4H Ms. S. Hannah shannah@isd21.mb.ca
 4K Mr. G. Krisko gkrisko@isd21.mb.ca
 4P Mme. H. Pollok hpollock@isd21.mb.ca
Resource Ms. M. Banasiak mbanasiak@isd21.mb.ca
  Mrs. J. Rukhra jrukhra@isd21.mb.ca
  Mrs. L. Harrison lharrison@isd21.mb.ca
 French Mme C. Milbrandt cmilbrandt@isd21.mb.ca
 Music Mr. H. Enns henns@isd21.mb.ca
  Mr. E. Cloud ecloud@isd21.mb.ca
Gym Specialist Ms. J. Mullin mullin@isd21.mb.ca
 Reading Recovery Mrs. L. Karpinsky lkarpinsky@isd21.mb.ca
  Ms. J. Mullin jmullin@isd21.mb.ca
 Guidance Mrs. H. Sanche hsanche@isd21.mb.ca
  Mrs. S. Epp sepp@isd21.mb.ca
 Education Assistants - TBA    
 Library Technician Ms. K. Swain kswain@isd21.mb.ca
Library Clerk Mrs. D. Phillipchuk dphillipchuk@isd21.mb.ca
     
 Administrative Assistants Mrs. W. Carriere  
  Mrs.J. Tonner  
Adult Crossing Guards - TBA    
 Custodians Mr. J. Allan
  Mr. B. Isbister  
 School Canteen Operator