STAFF LISTING 2017 - 2018

ADMINISTRATION    
Mr. Paul Magnan Principal pmagnan@isd21.mb.ca
Mr. Jason Darragh Vice Principal jdarragh@isd21.mb.ca
SECRETARIES    
Mrs. W. Enstrom Administrative Assistant wenstrom@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. A. Chobotar Administrative Assistant achobotar@isd21.mb.ca
STAFF    
Mrs. Anslow Educational Assistant  
Mrs. B. Bawdon Library Clerk bbawdon@isd21.mb.ca
Ms. B. Bilenki Teacher bbilenki@isd21.mb.ca
Mr. Bird Custodian  
Mrs. M. Budd Teacher mbudd@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. L. Busch Resource Teacher lbusch@isd21.mb.ca
Mr. S. Campbell Teacher scampbell@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. S. Cookson Educational Assistant  
Mrs. Chartrand Canteen  
Mrs. D. Degagne Social Worker ddegagne@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. E. Fenske Teacher efenske@isd21.mb.ca
Ms. R. Ferris Teacher rferris@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. D. Flatt Custodian  
Mr. L. Flatt Head Custodian  
Ms. A. Groeneweg Library Technician  
Mr. G. Groves Teacher ggroves@isd21.mb.ca
Mr. K. Klein Teacher kklein@isd21.mb.ca
Mr. J. Kooning Teacher jkooning@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. A. Kornelsen Teacher akornelsen@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. O. Kosteckyj Guidance okosteckyj@isd21.mb.ca
Ms. D. Lawson Resource Coordinator dlawson@isd21.mb.ca
Ms. L. Ledarney Educational Assistant  
Mr. Rod Ledochowski Teacher rledochowski@isd21.mb.ca
Mr. Ross Ledochowski Teacher roledochowski@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Melnychuk Educational Assistant  
Mrs. L. Philippot Teacher lphilippot@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. K. Simcoe Teacher  ksimcoe@isd21.mb.ca
Ms. C. Szun Teacher cszun@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. H. Tataryn Teacher htataryn@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. L. Wutke-Lambourne Teacher lwutke-lamb@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. L. Wyatt Educational Assistant