STAFF LISTING 2016 - 2017

NAME POSITION E-Mail
Mr. Tim Lee Principal tlee@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Laverne Kiel VP/Grade 3 Teacher lkiel@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. M. Powroznik Kindergarten mpowroznik@isd21.mb.ca
Miss Emily Hunt Grade 1 ehunt@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Heidi Reeb Grade 1 hreeb@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Janice Stevenson Grade 2 jstevenson@isd21.mb.ca
Miss Lindsey Jack Grade 2 ljack@isd21.mb.ca
Miss Samantha Shulha Grade 3 & Reading Recovery sshulha@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Kim Skinner Grade 3 SS & Science kskinner@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Lorraine Murray Grade 4 lmurray@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Brittany Phill Grade 4 bphill@isd21.mb.ca
Mr. John Blackwood Grade 5 jblackwood@isd21.mb.ca
Miss Susan George Grade 5 sgeorge@isd21.mb.ca
Ms. Dawn Bartholomew Grade 6 dbartholomew@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Carli Conway Grade 6 cconway@isd21.mb.ca
Ms. Stacy Ponask Music sponask@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Maria Shinnie French mshinnie@isd21.mb.ca
Miss Brandy Bilenki Band bbilenki@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Stacie Tait Guidance stait@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Debra Trombo Resource dtrombo@isd21.mb.ca
Mr. Josh Harrison Resource & Reading Recovery jharrison@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Julie Moeller-Johnston Secretary jmoeller-johnston@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. Suzanne Barsalou Education Assistant  
Ms. Deanna Woods Education Assistant  
Mrs. Cindy Shipley Education Assistant  
Mr. Geoff Kilpatrick Education Assistant  
Ms. Crystal McMahon Education Assistant  
Mrs. Kim Haynes Education Assistant  
Mrs. Kim Watson Education Assistant  
Mrs. Alanna Spence Education Assistant  
Mrs. Lana Knor Library Clerk  
Miss Andrea Groeneweg Library Technician  
Mrs. Eileen Brennan Custodian  
Mr. Bruce Cameron Custodian