STAFF LISTING 2017 - 2018

 

ADMINISTRATION
Principal Mrs. L. Perrella lperrella@isd21.mb.ca
Vice-Principal Mr. T. Oliver toliver@isd21.mb.ca
     
Mrs. F. Campbell fcampbell@isd21.mb.ca Room 110
Mr. R. Comeault rcomeault@isd21.mb.ca Room 126
Ms. A. Dion adion@isd21.mb.ca Room 102
Mr. D. Fielder dfielder@isd21.mb.ca Room 125
Mr. D. Gregovski dgregovski@isd21.mb.ca Room 110
Mr. M. Hnatuk mhnatuk@isd21.mb.ca Room 155 - Industrial Arts
Mrs. J. Krahn jkrahn@isd21.mb.ca Room 119
Mr. M. Lawson mlawson@isd21.mb.ca Room 122 - Guidance
Mrs. K. Lenaghan klenaghan@isd21.mb.ca Room 127
Mrs. D. Malazdrewich dmalazdrewich@isd21.mb.ca Room 124
Mr. R. Margetts rmargetts@isd21.mb.ca Room 124
Ms. K. Obach kobach@isd21.mb.ca Room 124
Mrs. A. Oughton aoughton@isd21.mb.ca Room 126
Ms. C. Pleskach cpleskach@isd21.mb.ca Room 129
Mrs. A. Schutz aschutz@isd21.mb.ca Room 101
Mr. M. Scrutton mscrutton@isd21.mb.ca Room 121
Mrs. J. Stepaniuk jstepaniuk@isd21.mb.ca Room 108
Mrs. L. Stewart lstewart@isd21.mb.ca Room 109
Mrs. L. Tully ltully@isd21.mb.ca Room 122 - Resource
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Mrs. L. Broadfoot lbroadfoot@isd21.mb.ca
Mrs. M. France mfrance@isd21.mb.ca
LIBRARIAN
Miss F. Klimpke fklimpke@isd21.mb.ca
EDUCATION  ASSISTANTS
Ms. J. Lillies Mrs. D. Holod
Mrs. K. Brown Mrs. C. Procter
Ms. K. Taylor  
CUSTODIANS
Mr. B. Lamm Mrs. C. Knutson